Fix some valgrind detected issues 56/18956/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 12:05:54 +0000 (13:05 +0100)
committerCédric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 09:07:17 +0000 (10:07 +0100)
commitd589ed9985938bd3d62868ade9011444d058a803
tree764aed07b0e3ca2c84c27901a0903ee8a6baed45
parent599ebc0b3e557078030870dafb41e274258bb7a9
Fix some valgrind detected issues

Change-Id: I6b0f53e5da1cf2d3bf450f11716c0a359dbf0aa1
scilab/modules/console/src/cpp/ConsoleRead.cpp
scilab/modules/ui_data/src/cpp/BrowseVarManager.cpp