Scicos: getting the objs content crashed 26/17426/4
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 13:49:24 +0000 (14:49 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 13:14:47 +0000 (14:14 +0100)
commitd5a88bcc22b14e16524b521a92e78b036301c1da
tree213cc3e905878db142136c8a1715c5da3f8b1b02
parentb4298f55196ceb267a95da53938a34af25d36f08
Scicos: getting the objs content crashed

Change-Id: I582b7d4a812cd867f5d9302644500c34af77b300
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/DiagramAdapter.cpp