NW mode: don't let the JVM catch SIGINT (ctrl+C) 54/13354/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 15:23:26 +0000 (16:23 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 15:43:56 +0000 (16:43 +0100)
commitd5ac47897fb3f948a78ca8d7852d35efa8d91b68
tree378a9b24bb0cb7d543a978aa95419e1313d2c518
parent70484b22ef07b370e9367ba1c417d0de4532d0d7
NW mode: don't let the JVM catch SIGINT (ctrl+C)

Change-Id: I78bcc53740843b2bfc71a8267fb57715ce78ad68
scilab/etc/jvm_options.xml