Data model delete method implemented. 34/2934/2
authorManuel Juliachs <manuel.juliachs@scilab.org>
Mon, 17 Jan 2011 14:30:12 +0000 (15:30 +0100)
committerBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab.org>
Mon, 31 Jan 2011 10:22:43 +0000 (11:22 +0100)
commitd5b6fe274f86a3eb921fcf0d21c79fe21cd76b06
treece279cfc0b2c3aeeca0adb1e2c0354f8e53395d4
parented88e0829b0b0d4802f2ad31c724d8012b95a081
Data model delete method implemented.

Change-Id: If45f42a24a19702cb36703bfbef23e1f4f811e4f
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/includes/DataModel.hxx
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/cpp/dataModel.cpp