* Bug #13839 fixed - sign() could not be used with sparse matrices 87/17887/5
authorNicolas <nicolas.carrez@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 13:29:09 +0000 (14:29 +0100)
committerPierre-Aime AGNEL <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 16:04:25 +0000 (17:04 +0100)
commitd5b884675d33f58cb5b54f3573b5b7c11513b5e2
tree2498794d956ecf7cbe13a0f724a70fb1502493d6
parent3c6bdff67a35017e70d0c546c2e8224c3f6a6eca
* Bug #13839 fixed - sign() could not be used with sparse matrices

Change-Id: I0d55e54270e46a91438cf4285234c61555b5c000
scilab/CHANGES
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/sign.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/fr_FR/sign.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ja_JP/sign.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/pt_BR/sign.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/sign.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13839.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13839.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%sp_sign.sci [new file with mode: 0644]