Fix f2c compilation 94/12094/4
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 22 Jul 2013 12:06:58 +0000 (14:06 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 23 Jul 2013 10:13:50 +0000 (12:13 +0200)
commitd5cbb4807f823f6527a1a335e75d6a1b10efd938
tree7706b7128a651f0927a007bc1e45a85846e4eaba
parentd31ec38d7e0720889ae2cf91817b0b536e0cf2ad
Fix f2c compilation

Change-Id: I293acc754c7520dd7f2b60d8c4157201e1cbb581
scilab/Scilab_f2c.sln
scilab/modules/differential_equations/sci_gateway/fortran/sci_f_bvode.f
scilab/modules/differential_equations/src/fortran/colnew.f