Bug fix #14531: Allows SCIHOME to be specified by user (at start-up) 90/19490/3
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 15:21:37 +0000 (17:21 +0200)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 08:45:15 +0000 (10:45 +0200)
commitd5dea40365ea89a821be48c3be72721da5f349c6
tree0cedc5891d4f761c094392523443a3b9aaa13570
parent3e7e6d57729b2650386f235375486e9902ce8c8d
Bug fix #14531: Allows SCIHOME to be specified by user (at start-up)

Change-Id: I1af580c5cb2a036a6e1c7492a139cfb629ccf2a7
15 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/bin/scilab
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/system_env/sci_home.cpp
scilab/modules/core/help/en_US/scilab.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/en_US/variables/predefined/SCIHOME.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/fr_FR/scilab.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/ja_JP/scilab.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/ja_JP/variables/predefined/SCIHOME.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/pt_BR/scilab.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/ru_RU/scilab.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/ru_RU/variables/predefined/SCIHOME.xml
scilab/modules/core/includes/InitScilab.h
scilab/modules/core/src/cpp/InitScilab.cpp
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14531.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/startup/src/cpp/scilab.cpp