print corrected for string function. 91/15191/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 9 Sep 2014 15:18:59 +0000 (17:18 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 09:10:34 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
commitd60282d356ecf9346b38841e30bcacac3eb84581
treec69629f35e223cc3fa1675ae8550f342aaf3d5cc
parent5abe700e69bda53c6875e8781a0fc3f5318356fa
print corrected for string function.

string(-1)
str=string([0 1])
str=="0"
str=="1"

rl = rlist(%s,2);
tt=[rl rl rl] * %s

Change-Id: Idc32a41e8d4914e5a4f7796f52c53db1e4d8246f
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/tostring_common.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/singlepoly.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/tostring_common.cpp
scilab/modules/string/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_string.cpp