* Bug #13267 fixed - Implicit typecasts in scicos.c has been fixed. 44/14044/4
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 11:46:38 +0000 (12:46 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 15:36:08 +0000 (16:36 +0100)
commitd60ee438e1aef28e41ec3bb5d34bd5a5113c9ae4
tree98221c224fa0981678dec0d2041b9703d7cc1333
parent6ef86ffce6db4ab03fe39f4d1f727c58bb4fe42e
* Bug #13267 fixed - Implicit typecasts in scicos.c has been fixed.

Thanks to Atri Bhattacharya <badshah400@gmail.com> for the spot.

Change-Id: I1c9abdc3d36ca0b43005dbc2f71caa6a45739eff
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/scicos/.gitignore
scilab/modules/scicos/src/c/ddaskr.c
scilab/modules/scicos/src/c/ddaskr.h
scilab/modules/scicos/src/c/import.c
scilab/modules/scicos/src/c/scicos.c