Polynomials: fix CID 1363767 : uninit variable 90/18990/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 10:17:30 +0000 (11:17 +0100)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 11:15:32 +0000 (12:15 +0100)
commitd60fa1a41d67df1d522e9cb0dc232e3b1d3f2cfc
treef660b1c311d2cbba437644ef94ea360fd0eaa3ba
parent66466bbabd0537531902ee3cdd6e863a69a7908d
Polynomials: fix CID 1363767 : uninit variable

Change-Id: I56dad01201d9074f0be030f764ec5a465c724fb5
scilab/modules/polynomials/src/cpp/find_polynomial_roots_jenkins_traub.cc