daskr plugged. 53/11253/11
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 13:38:49 +0000 (15:38 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 2 Oct 2013 09:15:46 +0000 (11:15 +0200)
commitd61ffb1f9917410f7c40c7bd87485545e57d244e
tree2a6a9dc173ea2711e047f365ce160f8a41a494d5
parent5e79f79431798f50bf49301642003db23968bb84
daskr plugged.

test_run("differential_equations","daskr")

Change-Id: I40e505ee284250413f0eb52e33be5e727091cbf6
18 files changed:
scilab/modules/differential_equations/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/differential_equations/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/differential_equations/includes/differential_equations_gw.hxx
scilab/modules/differential_equations/includes/differentialequationfunctions.hxx
scilab/modules/differential_equations/includes/scifunctions.h
scilab/modules/differential_equations/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_daskr.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/differential_equations/sci_gateway/differential_equations_f_Import.def
scilab/modules/differential_equations/sci_gateway/differential_equations_gateway.xml
scilab/modules/differential_equations/sci_gateway/differential_equations_gw.vcxproj
scilab/modules/differential_equations/sci_gateway/differential_equations_gw.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/differential_equations/src/c/Ex-daskr.c [moved from scilab/modules/differential_equations/sci_gateway/c/Ex-daskr.c with 51% similarity]
scilab/modules/differential_equations/src/c/Ex-daskr.h [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/differential_equations/src/c/differential_equations.vcxproj
scilab/modules/differential_equations/src/c/differential_equations.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/differential_equations/src/cpp/checkodeerror.cpp
scilab/modules/differential_equations/src/cpp/differentialequationfunctions.cpp
scilab/modules/differential_equations/src/cpp/scifunctions.cpp
scilab/modules/differential_equations/src/fortran/differential_equations_f.vfproj