Version.incl updated. 27/12627/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 14:49:23 +0000 (16:49 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 08:51:26 +0000 (10:51 +0200)
commitd63e085783dba6df98b50a4e2717dd20ffb6436b
treebb05b1aad365267ca7f0eeaecda3cdf1bbe987f3
parentd4ebef1a94bf377e5a630a9470c7afa420242d1d
Version.incl updated.

Change-Id: Icada6471724a27ee6099f803ad1195c8c6feebf8
scilab/Version.incl