Xcos MVC: minor fix 46/17046/1
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 14:17:10 +0000 (16:17 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 06:54:54 +0000 (08:54 +0200)
commitd64d61779babe9fafe8c8e8c1fc6154d44dc5bde
treebf17d69e598a14a3f175f24720f5cdf81a713fb8
parentfc90b8cc12fdcdcf82905e4e2fa74bf30361758a
Xcos MVC: minor fix

 * Only call constructor instead of constructor + copy constructor

Change-Id: I895b9a45057be0140ee188d3b5b1ff523ba28953
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/BaseAdapter.hxx