Lexer: transfer error to parser 54/17154/3
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 14:35:22 +0000 (16:35 +0200)
committerCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 13:41:10 +0000 (15:41 +0200)
commitd66786a12f8c20ee74fda04c56021ef84594defa
tree66e803a9bbee2a181a2b4a8c9a5edf626469a8d5
parent9f94e3770f883327b9863cae3660e91b0386cd2c
Lexer: transfer error to parser

put in file :
function t1
  t="test'
endfunction

then exec file, the 2nd error about "unexpected end of line" must not appear.

Change-Id: I2d5a3b3af65ddc2d8b7be23612b066baf2e06a7f
scilab/modules/ast/includes/parse/parsescilab.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/parse/bison/parsescilab.output
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/parse/bison/parsescilab.yy
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/parse/flex/scanscilab.ll
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/parse/parsescilab.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/parse/scanscilab.cpp