* Bug #8211 fixed - Finalization of 'parameters' module demo 94/11394/12
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 08:00:36 +0000 (10:00 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 3 Sep 2013 09:27:01 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
commitd66ca73a63a477462ed822b2947318ce7c620ab2
treebe11ea8dd9b9c644eb51ec0281654cee9013fb41
parentc74e039c65d497b4b3c900e563dcffdcce2efaa0
* Bug #8211 fixed - Finalization of 'parameters' module demo

Change-Id: I112758c54d51c574f3b7307e279265c9b87b5707
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/parameters/demos/parameters.dem.gateway.sce [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/parameters/demos/params_demo.sce