Lexer: fix 1 < = 2 95/15095/3
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 25 Aug 2014 14:36:45 +0000 (16:36 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 5 Sep 2014 09:55:33 +0000 (11:55 +0200)
commitd66e75eff5509977205a801f076a1c1138d7bd19
tree6e6af669f11402c037a1c4eb636d7226cd61e6b5
parente764a851e0f067f764680ff293ca293999ed9f85
Lexer: fix 1 < = 2

Change-Id: I9edc07f372b6a2aec3a3500eba080f4d3b06f9f4
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/parse/flex/scanscilab.ll
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/parse/scanscilab.cpp