ThreadManagement class added to store and use all mutex/signal 55/16155/8
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 14:18:34 +0000 (15:18 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 14:48:28 +0000 (15:48 +0100)
commitd67f1850407fadd518f620c8d8d6e911c565a053
tree25d1c3d7bd22001f514543d29ce1a086c12bf25d
parent2d0aa20b696782adf0bcde4a051ab6c159b71a50
ThreadManagement class added to store and use all mutex/signal

Change-Id: Iab723985247ed4b8965476039bd3c94ab4153ecd
18 files changed:
scilab/modules/ast/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/ast/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/ast/ast.vcxproj
scilab/modules/ast/ast.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/ast/core_Import.def
scilab/modules/ast/includes/system_env/threadmanagement.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/runvisitor.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/system_env/threadmanagement.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/threads_Import.def [deleted file]
scilab/modules/console/src/c/GetCommandLine.c
scilab/modules/console/src/c/core_Import.def
scilab/modules/core/includes/runner.hxx
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_pause.cpp
scilab/modules/core/src/cpp/InitScilab.cpp
scilab/modules/core/src/cpp/runner.cpp
scilab/modules/core/src/cpp/storeCommand.cpp
scilab/modules/functions/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_exec.cpp
scilab/modules/functions/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_execstr.cpp