Fix tests in overloading module. 92/12592/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 08:27:04 +0000 (10:27 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 08:51:36 +0000 (10:51 +0200)
commitd681031e9a3b014cba93abda2b91d99cc32514da
treee3e165da93dd0ea2dcd95fa11740ce0766265dbc
parent14c2d5377f6076fea5c0d9d0e5d74175051ef29e
Fix tests in overloading module.

* sum, prod, cumsum and cumprod have been modified. By default,
the third argument is equal to 'double'.
* test_run('overloading', 'bug_8098')

Change-Id: I1c4cf98309eb619a94ad203fbef9b20519971093
scilab/modules/overloading/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8098.dia.ref
scilab/modules/overloading/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8098.tst