Only change the font to aa for Linux 72/8572/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 15:51:09 +0000 (17:51 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 15:54:30 +0000 (17:54 +0200)
commitd68c04c22428aeb975045eaab0082323e48250ef
tree9133a9a8e4ae104d045901629193c4cf2036d200
parenta47f1038891055e8b1cb56c1d47c6811e1059cb9
Only change the font to aa for Linux

Change-Id: If1371f786c3c0b50a1e66e1196232d5377ec6320
scilab/etc/jvm_options.xml