Bug 12673 fixed: Ticks were drawn outside of axes area 88/13188/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 20 Nov 2013 16:31:50 +0000 (17:31 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 14:37:10 +0000 (15:37 +0100)
commitd693602758788ce63c28051761ba141c89a524d3
tree9da1051f04dd1b2efb4cbf9b0bc58ede4b7a73d9
parentf37f1211d5522c60b09e25433908813c3fa3a503
Bug 12673 fixed: Ticks were drawn outside of axes area

Change-Id: Idcc4ac6a20a5d8ad5b60ac3c77830f0ce7224728
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12673.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/axes/ruler/UserDefineGraduation.java