Also show the linux command (for a lazy c/p/) 06/4706/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Fri, 12 Aug 2011 08:00:33 +0000 (10:00 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Fri, 26 Aug 2011 09:04:36 +0000 (11:04 +0200)
commitd69531aae611ee6dab94056a45e2cb3e362f76c2
tree50133697bcec618425349de4633cf056ddde1b37
parent057ac6b26b21fe2e7bdd7fb6fbe401057040d119
Also show the linux command (for a lazy c/p/)

Change-Id: Iaa8761d8aec1379288c3afeb22944d0a62891001
git_hooks/pre-commit