Xcos GUI: split creation now works 57/17257/5
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 15:48:44 +0000 (17:48 +0200)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 2 Oct 2015 14:40:51 +0000 (16:40 +0200)
commitd69db9f9c6d50679303da0f7baa1133cffb71732
tree2c94ce52ec7334a4a2cee8542262eb3f9b8f1d7f
parent44fb0c60f8eb08492927dfad36e92a65d6b77107
Xcos GUI: split creation now works

Change-Id: Ibe82bdb6fa489b2cbf7815f25a6d66dca5b52248
15 files changed:
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/block/TextBlock.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/graph/XcosDiagram.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/graph/model/XcosCell.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/graph/model/XcosCellFactory.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/graph/swing/handler/GraphHandler.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/palette/PaletteBlockCtrl.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/port/BasicPort.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/port/command/CommandPort.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/port/control/ControlPort.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/port/input/ExplicitInputPort.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/port/input/ImplicitInputPort.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/port/input/InputPort.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/port/output/ExplicitOutputPort.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/port/output/ImplicitOutputPort.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/port/output/OutputPort.java