Xcos: fix Ball on a platform demo 55/21355/2
authorClement David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 11:08:41 +0000 (12:08 +0100)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 20 Feb 2020 15:04:38 +0000 (16:04 +0100)
commitd6a4614a2029ba1e11807639b5050e9a18ff2eab
tree917fb2cf5a113d699a0b86b9c935743701aa90c0
parent4fbb53343f77ad20b321f574ae62cea86bbc8704
Xcos: fix Ball on a platform demo

Change-Id: I88e6103e7cbda2c9a4e45a8b9178b03516326342
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/createblklist.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/sciblk4.cpp