Xcos MVC: implement Annotations 16/15116/18
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 09:22:18 +0000 (11:22 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 5 Sep 2014 12:36:25 +0000 (14:36 +0200)
commitd6c21c3e59daa6e541c828049f1e09e7048f3e33
treebbfb1f0c75ad34466aa93f5f0720cd3a94e0ccd8
parent9e5b011586509b9587c45dc487f410f2fdf849c6
Xcos MVC: implement Annotations

Change-Id: Iad8dd86eef130a7eb3910cfe9f5949916b30aaf9
scilab/modules/scicos/includes/utilities.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_scicos/%graphics_i_Text.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_scicos/%model_i_Text.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/LoggerView.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/Model_getObjectProperties.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/Model_setObjectProperties.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/model/Annotation.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/TextAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Annotation.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Annotation.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/scicos_new.tst