iscell() help pages updated. 95/17095/3
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 10:07:24 +0000 (12:07 +0200)
committerCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 09:48:58 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
commitd6c54530c4ad96959ab4c7e20ae390da67eb8df2
tree551a37b10c35dcea26f8c596de094d4d929b1720
parent90eddeed99e116bd539e26177fdb05cc76656266
iscell() help pages updated.

Change-Id: Ic401fb91da202c73a1be083ea18f7391871bb29c
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/en_US/iscell.xml
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/fr_FR/iscell.xml
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/ja_JP/iscell.xml
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/pt_BR/iscell.xml
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/ru_RU/iscell.xml