Review + translation before release 20/16920/4
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 08:37:05 +0000 (10:37 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 09:26:04 +0000 (11:26 +0200)
commitd6d2fc8d0095250ebd59ee3cc71458aa4fc2afa9
tree7f8586e4730d62f80b0571328e78a58a95893305
parent1ce2b8157eef57e9e4c56cf3faa283c00f217eda
Review + translation before release

Change-Id: I1885f5d5691c1a0d85891c6a327bf5461026eaba
scilab/CHANGES_6.0.X
scilab/modules/helptools/data/pages/homepage-en_US.html
scilab/modules/helptools/data/pages/homepage-fr_FR.html