Graphics: bug_4979.dia.ref file has been updated. 15/18115/3
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 15:02:18 +0000 (17:02 +0200)
committerPierre-Aime AGNEL <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 10 May 2016 09:07:09 +0000 (11:07 +0200)
commitd6e5df4d23ef5bc8a3b6b38c4fb099e1b41a916a
treee7c6cafed5aae7d2418cd191713fa4aa93f46cd0
parent0a678995fd878f1dc8dac9b55a3bd1cb98c6e918
Graphics: bug_4979.dia.ref file has been updated.

Change-Id: I1291cbcffc6c7d63115b0582c4273e18d0283c9f
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_4979.dia.ref