* Bug 16273 fixed: calendar() formated display added 83/21183/6
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sat, 21 Dec 2019 15:32:15 +0000 (16:32 +0100)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 11:08:25 +0000 (12:08 +0100)
commitd6f9236292db617d5c37fe3380899f75e5b71f8d
tree5352e440ebdf4a65d5aa7797765102d2d3ccf912
parenta228d016d0530b098428ef7249aa08ffd4902db6
* Bug 16273 fixed: calendar() formated display added

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/16273

  help page updated (PDF): http://bugzilla.scilab.org/attachment.cgi?id=5036

Change-Id: Ic76e4bba99fb26d0ed380db22263b8bb099534ec
23 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/time/help/en_US/calendar.xml
scilab/modules/time/help/fr_FR/calendar.xml
scilab/modules/time/help/ja_JP/calendar.xml
scilab/modules/time/locales/ca_ES.po
scilab/modules/time/locales/cs_CZ.po
scilab/modules/time/locales/de_DE.po
scilab/modules/time/locales/es_ES.po
scilab/modules/time/locales/fr_FR.po
scilab/modules/time/locales/it_IT.po
scilab/modules/time/locales/ja_JP.po
scilab/modules/time/locales/pl_PL.po
scilab/modules/time/locales/pt_BR.po
scilab/modules/time/locales/ru_RU.po
scilab/modules/time/locales/time.pot
scilab/modules/time/locales/uk_UA.po
scilab/modules/time/locales/zh_CN.po
scilab/modules/time/locales/zh_TW.po
scilab/modules/time/macros/calendar.sci
scilab/modules/time/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_1249.dia.ref
scilab/modules/time/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_1249.tst
scilab/modules/time/tests/unit_tests/calendar.dia.ref
scilab/modules/time/tests/unit_tests/calendar.tst