* Bug #10180 fixed - det was not defined for sparse matrices. 58/11658/5
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 6 Jun 2013 08:21:48 +0000 (10:21 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 1 Jul 2013 12:19:54 +0000 (14:19 +0200)
commitd7163769c7c075b5977367e6db25078249ceef46
treea62415eab67cf0c1a64585164026ef948f0d7045
parent7afe3cb5b4a15b661dbd35299a229968a9fae0ea
* Bug #10180 fixed - det was not defined for sparse matrices.

Change-Id: I75fd51d884f3c54aca4751be87d5eb48dfafc454
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/help/en_US/matrix/det.xml
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/help/fr_FR/matrix/det.xml
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/tests/unit_tests/det.dia.ref
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/tests/unit_tests/det.tst
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%sp_det.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/overloading/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_10180.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/overloading/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_10180.tst [new file with mode: 0644]