* Bug 15306 fixed: || help page was not up to date 58/19558/2
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 19:43:58 +0000 (20:43 +0100)
committerSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 19:50:46 +0000 (20:50 +0100)
commitd719ecca997a1442b08afbea6486fabeaff63c9e
tree8a4127dbf025145758d29f68c6c0e41e835b3a77
parent1b27e839db746a953c37a84d6f9b90d9dc0fcf55
* Bug 15306 fixed: || help page was not up to date

 http://bugzilla.scilab.org/15306

Change-Id: Ifb31d1afddf16d6cafe63e7af72e4bce9e0666de
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/or_op.xml