bug 15223 fix: some crashs with call 85/19485/1
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 08:14:05 +0000 (10:14 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 08:15:02 +0000 (10:15 +0200)
commitd720099447926675f6b02b64b65fe3be3c81c6be
treee4219ed0d4fc4e1b43596d2df33cab7267a29af4
parentadc809aa8cefc193c6067d55026ade0e189be066
bug 15223 fix: some crashs with call

Change-Id: I6aa89def0b03926a5b3c7735fc2ce17fe66d9a91
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_call.cpp
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15223.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/tests/unit_tests/call.tst
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/tests/unit_tests/call_tests.c [new file with mode: 0644]