Fix uicontrol position. 44/11144/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 14:44:36 +0000 (15:44 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 15:00:42 +0000 (16:00 +0100)
commitd7288bacec8cc2e65bf57804460686c5a864381f
treef92035117ff58959c2c8718a52a38dfa292609e2
parent1f938bfd6e7e3f9cbbaae4779d2af7a2e42a5165
Fix uicontrol position.

To test: uicontrol();
// Check that the pushbutton is in the lower left angle (x=20 y=40).

Change-Id: I4dc3c8c2cca060452e43ef3e43937d9e5e8e408d
scilab/modules/gui/sci_gateway/c/sci_uicontrol.c