* Bug #8990 fixed - A zoom_auto feature was missing on the plot toolbar. 74/16674/4
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 13:08:56 +0000 (15:08 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 08:11:25 +0000 (10:11 +0200)
commitd7425e2750c35de8d2cece58640e2d591b541df5
treebe90ba09e6a8bddb60666885aa1ab03f2e7e27e7
parent551d9dc6e70381a55da6d5acb27ee272fd4603cb
* Bug #8990 fixed - A zoom_auto feature was missing on the plot toolbar.

This commit implement a zoom_auto (similar to zoom_rect) that handle
both zoom_box and data_bounds to try to make visible all the objects on
the current figure.

Change-Id: I28e69850be1d57b2d20d7bb759299ad84eec62d2
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/axes_operations/zoom_auto.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/zoom_auto.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/gui/etc/graphics_menubar.xml
scilab/modules/gui/etc/graphics_toolbar.xml