* Java mapping of Scilab data has now a new method called getType() which 77/4577/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Fri, 22 Jul 2011 17:22:11 +0000 (19:22 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 13:11:58 +0000 (15:11 +0200)
commitd74e944e46505cd33bbb9cd7d617a4d0a2568cdc
tree6a36ab0ca992cdd613575d66474966125fdcd998
parent4ff1ecba1b5e761742732b4819c7a24099f972e0
* Java mapping of Scilab data has now a new method called getType() which
returns the value of the ScilabTypeEnum enum.

Change-Id: Ia03f6acc8f50da1528d62f64da90cb8e57f9eb04
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/types/src/java/org/scilab/modules/types/ScilabBoolean.java
scilab/modules/types/src/java/org/scilab/modules/types/ScilabDouble.java
scilab/modules/types/src/java/org/scilab/modules/types/ScilabInteger.java
scilab/modules/types/src/java/org/scilab/modules/types/ScilabList.java
scilab/modules/types/src/java/org/scilab/modules/types/ScilabMList.java
scilab/modules/types/src/java/org/scilab/modules/types/ScilabString.java
scilab/modules/types/src/java/org/scilab/modules/types/ScilabTList.java
scilab/modules/types/src/java/org/scilab/modules/types/ScilabType.java
scilab/modules/types/tests/java/org/scilab/tests/modules/types/testEquals.java