Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/5.4' 83/10883/1
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 09:56:17 +0000 (10:56 +0100)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 10:06:51 +0000 (11:06 +0100)
commitd750c4a308914b95094ba8e08c52ca6964a6438e
tree5bdc2d40d5701a8d2c57cac911d2cb39bdb91363
parent60961d448a16a98e4ce8236361038d5f3736ce62
parent683ced1d984647e4bc388d4aa2a5a8f128424040
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/5.4'

Conflicts:
scilab/modules/helptools/images/_LaTeX_karmarkar.xml_4.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/_LaTeX_karmarkar.xml_5.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/optim_sa_1.png

Change-Id: If7badd1c89369dcf4fbe063a5d6aa893e46a831c
12 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/configure
scilab/configure.ac
scilab/modules/core/src/c/stack2.c
scilab/modules/graphics/locales/graphics.pot
scilab/modules/helptools/etc/images_md5.txt
scilab/modules/helptools/images/_LaTeX_karmarkar.xml_4.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/_LaTeX_karmarkar.xml_5.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/optim_sa_1.png
scilab/modules/string/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/umfpack/sci_gateway/c/sci_taucs_chinfo.c
scilab/modules/umfpack/sci_gateway/c/sci_umf_luinfo.c