bug 8163 fix datatipToggle cannot be called without argument+ error message fixed 37/2537/7
authorSerge Steer <serge.steer@scilab.org>
Fri, 19 Nov 2010 15:11:33 +0000 (16:11 +0100)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Thu, 3 Feb 2011 12:35:35 +0000 (13:35 +0100)
commitd7565188e2a12d19a3b865c810b01e62154fa4bc
tree2dc478a261efee5caa8675702bd440f0fd9aea9e
parent67b6880001979c9ce77d85326d2abcf5838ff3e6
bug 8163 fix  datatipToggle cannot be called without argument+ error message fixed

Conflicts:

scilab/CHANGES_5.3.X
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/datatips/datatipEventhandler.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/datatips/orthProj.sci

Change-Id: If177c6e7e031ca97c459f999a9d88da2d53d5da6
17 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES_5.3.X
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/datatips/datatipCreate.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/datatips/datatipGetStruct.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/datatips/datatipInitStruct.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/datatips/datatipLookfor.sci [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/datatips/datatipManagerMode.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/datatips/datatipMove.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/datatips/datatipRemove.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/datatips/datatipRemoveAll.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/datatips/datatipSetDisplay.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/datatips/datatipSetInterp.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/datatips/datatipSetOrientation.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/datatips/datatipSetStruct.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/datatips/datatipToggle.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/datatips/orthProj.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8163.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8163.tst [new file with mode: 0644]