Xcos GUI: implement SuperBlock masks 40/17540/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 08:36:39 +0000 (09:36 +0100)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 9 Dec 2015 11:00:47 +0000 (12:00 +0100)
commitd757083c2b99453f1d280a775f05798580035221
tree763cecc27c2f486c6f5d0eed27fcf62f9d3b19b2
parentcb5aa0cb54274f758cfd6ff1aa2487c2ff8dd77e
Xcos GUI: implement SuperBlock masks

Change-Id: I3c488624aadc2ca4c4767d6abfe4a8938c080082
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/block/SuperBlock.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/block/actions/SuperblockMaskCreateAction.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/block/actions/SuperblockMaskCustomizeAction.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/block/actions/SuperblockMaskRemoveAction.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/block/io/ContextUpdate.java