Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/slint-cnes' 15/18015/1
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 14:43:02 +0000 (16:43 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 14:59:37 +0000 (16:59 +0200)
commitd75eeb1c942d46ffe6311e350788e97855ab60cb
treea78bbbd238f0c415921801c9bd637e218575152e
parentb50d46dffeb4002b9b4ed1ac739a98ef12886111
parentc1c69bf1f0b1e4638d44cf2350cf8897ef774e1b
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/slint-cnes'

Change-Id: Iffdd5e66de1357c495fd1399778cc58892ccb3a6