* define => uppercase 50/9050/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 13:30:11 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 14:54:34 +0000 (16:54 +0200)
commitd767e31522041a5642c020024f5ecb04747a1e79
tree5be3db88cbc04d078c6d76ca448d5332655038a8
parent79ecc124dada8dfcae89308e68e9bd3e23f47f44
* define => uppercase
* rename splitLine => splitLineCSV because it is already defines in fileio

Change-Id: Ia7c5b2ba387aaf2bc7d48491c41265b7d29c7175
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/src/cpp/csvRead.c
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/src/cpp/splitLine.c
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/src/cpp/splitLine.h