who 40/15440/5
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 15:24:59 +0000 (16:24 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 12:42:41 +0000 (13:42 +0100)
commitd76a80ce29d419d3566772e8ad97a86e2d6bc5c2
tree9c3b20254e0de85c738f0978315031bd185f7d07
parentb0fc37b5f8bf58906812b037465574c8800a8243
who

Change-Id: I24fe1039637e62916819234727a698d6159a0cde
scilab/modules/ast/includes/symbol/context.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/symbol/libraries.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/symbol/variables.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/symbol/context.cpp
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_who.cpp