update branch information to 6.1 33/21433/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Mon, 9 Mar 2020 11:19:12 +0000 (12:19 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 14:38:24 +0000 (15:38 +0100)
commitd7700e3727c294fa4ed6b6940363936bc69df2c0
tree93511b703acb59ffc84cc0a2eebf0f61aea9831e
parentf82fcc6cdd15b1e9bd6df6f4c6573020381e1636
update branch information to 6.1

Change-Id: Ic6b5f9b2e4f2425931f51e44f95da8b9519c431b
scilab/Version.incl
scilab/modules/core/includes/version.h.in
scilab/modules/core/includes/version.h.vc