* Bug #13008 fixed - fix result of 'help $' 94/12994/3
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 15:06:54 +0000 (17:06 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 09:02:24 +0000 (11:02 +0200)
commitd7824f4bfc756dde933838a05a9aaed9c07145c4
tree55b3b53be1dab7ea8efa8fd42ff508ea7950fa5b
parentd2c8a7eae5db5207c49d98654c63d16b0b1883ed
* Bug #13008 fixed - fix result of 'help $'

'help $' now directs to the Symbols help page.

Change-Id: Id15913e6b90a5e7a4635a25c2c28733344710c8a
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/helptools/macros/help.sci