* Bug 15781 fixed: display of complex matrix was ugly 89/21089/6
authorStéphane MOTTELET <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 10:13:44 +0000 (12:13 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 21:36:42 +0000 (22:36 +0100)
commitd79ab01128a04f7776503d4f3b7a5e250a113c34
treefe4c2bfe881bdd5820b4d2e43a16c20cd08bee05
parentd76fdfbfc4c43364f9cb29b44d7a9ff36759d6ae
* Bug 15781 fixed: display of complex matrix was ugly

https://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=15781

This patch strictly adresses the complex display problem.

Alignment is fixed and homegeneity is obtained by always displaying
a real and an imaginary part even when both are zero in all cases:
scalar, vector and matrix.

Change-Id: I1bb92a5387bbd939d998b1ae7e9fc6df46c30528
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/tostring_common.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/double.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/tostring_common.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15781.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15781.tst [new file with mode: 0644]