* Bug #14571 fixed - The type of input argument of figure function was not checked. 55/18655/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 15:20:17 +0000 (16:20 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 08:38:53 +0000 (09:38 +0100)
commitd79c7cb01eaf20e286a924ad2b25b420ae19c92a
tree721b51e3b1db25bc56f94d4d65de5884832342fb
parent224e5e39ec4c414204810140af720293e0f3fadf
* Bug #14571 fixed - The type of input argument of figure function was not checked.

Change-Id: I56779ed42686316b1e2d15b51794fe07d5030cf1
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/gui/sci_gateway/c/sci_figure.c
scilab/modules/gui/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14571.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/gui/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14571.tst [new file with mode: 0644]