* Bug #12004 fixed - Add "Configuring scaling factor" in the karmarkar help page. 49/10549/2
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 14:14:48 +0000 (15:14 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 12:42:02 +0000 (13:42 +0100)
commitd7ab11a464b9765e47f82395bb024627fabf8dc0
treed560e839ca2791405ee792dfa9ef002461201ab5
parent733756f4c20506d4316b0501e13948643a4bde14
* Bug #12004 fixed - Add "Configuring scaling factor" in the karmarkar help page.

Change-Id: I3cfdadc6e064dad335893edb3602ba9df9129e55
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/optimization/help/en_US/karmarkar.xml