add_param : useless output argument removed. 02/12702/9
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 10:34:53 +0000 (12:34 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 14:00:14 +0000 (16:00 +0200)
commitd7b956d6124955d1f9fec09935cb2670ef1b8f4e
tree5f46848fad37d7fde33d18d31b82c684c09cda83
parentb07f8ed3379d804167a41ec2dd5685fa2e75c512
add_param : useless output argument removed.

Change-Id: I10f2927d112d9ab73490f2237487d710dc5e5106
SEP/INDEX
SEP/SEP_132_add_param.odt [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/parameters/help/en_US/add_param.xml
scilab/modules/parameters/help/ja_JP/add_param.xml
scilab/modules/parameters/macros/add_param.sci