String: fix evstr base case 26/15926/2
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 07:54:51 +0000 (08:54 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 09:07:34 +0000 (10:07 +0100)
commitd7bf4214878cea995b79177aaddd96a880acb7e2
tree7a937bd483fb5017cbcef8d36f374d446de27e78
parentd133feb07d5057987edddfd706f3471c45a9654d
String: fix evstr base case

 * evstr("") failed because YaSp fails to evaluate '[;]' (parser error)

Change-Id: Ie8c02571df5e80e9a46fd06bf0bc74dfcd495d4e
scilab/modules/string/macros/evstr.sci
scilab/modules/string/tests/unit_tests/evstr.dia.ref
scilab/modules/string/tests/unit_tests/evstr.tst