* CBLOCK4 block added to the "User-Defined Functions" 45/12645/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 24 Sep 2013 07:46:22 +0000 (09:46 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 07:49:05 +0000 (09:49 +0200)
commitd7bf5fbbb233dc1af0353fabac5448e49f5b851e
tree42e5c0e438d1a827e596e533a625ae31539a461f
parentbc2df219e9b0e0fff467444e3d41bc955109079f
* CBLOCK4 block added to the "User-Defined Functions"

* Bug #12924 fixed - Block type 2004 were not handled as a valid block type.

Change-Id: Icf2f70b42729f1fdca258688a8e5ac682c994a14
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Misc/CBLOCK4.sci
scilab/modules/xcos/etc/Xcos-style.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/etc/palettes.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/images/palettes/CBLOCK4.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/block/BasicBlock.java