Bug 15310 fixed: isdef regression for void type repaired bis 62/20662/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 14:03:31 +0000 (15:03 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 15:11:44 +0000 (16:11 +0100)
commitd7d4eed7da3d93b40734757b2721e859743fb0e1
tree96132fcc64c361e1cfa4fe5b141847c554a2f31a
parent9afe1115fb2dcd10abebd0ae9737a408b329dd6f
Bug 15310 fixed: isdef regression for void type repaired bis

Change-Id: Ic38bb8c8c1ea009a38652e2589a7398eae932f1a
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_exists.cpp
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15310.tst [new file with mode: 0644]