* Bug #13780 fixed - size with two input and output arguments must return an error. 32/17032/3
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 15:38:47 +0000 (17:38 +0200)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 14:56:24 +0000 (16:56 +0200)
commitd7dddbc464dd55a95faa10815452652bad0906b4
tree20e92298977f1fac228c32217df226b8a5824ff0
parent705c990008243b335dfa7f251d2499b8ea6e10f2
* Bug #13780 fixed - size with two input and output arguments must return an error.

Change-Id: I2c590e4535926c0eca2bd55831970c55f8bdcbe0
scilab/CHANGES_6.0.X
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_size.cpp
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13780.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13780.tst [new file with mode: 0644]